Template Shadow

Booker T. Washington Elementary School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Booker T. Washington Elementary School
Campus Directory
 
Campus Administration and Front Office Staff
Assignment Name Email Ext. Site
Principal Bankhead, Glenell gbankhead@elginisd.net 1410  
Assistant Principal Tamez, Linda ltamez@elginisd.net 1411  
Counselor Merka, Cindy cmerka@elginisd.net 1412 Yes
Counselor Samaniego, Megan megan.samaniego@elginisd.net 1405 Yes
Registrar Hutchison, Nancy nhutchison@elginisd.net 1403  
Nurse Magel, Naomi nmagel@elginisd.net 1404  
Admin. Assistant Magnuson, Christa cmagnuson@elginisd.net 1401  
Receptionist Rico, Mary mary.rico@elginisd.net 1400  
 
To be Posted Soon: 2017-18 Teachers & Classroom Aides Directory
Template Shadow
CLOSE