Template Shadow

Booker T. Washington Elementary School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Booker T. Washington Elementary School
 
Campus Administration and Front Office Staff 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Principal Bankhead, Glenell gbankhead@elginisd.net 1410
Assistant Principal Tamez, Linda ltamez@elginisd.net 1411
Administrative Assistant Magnuson, Christa cmagnuson@elginisd.net 1401
Nurse Magel, Naomi nmagel@elginisd.net 1403
Receptionist Rico, Mary mary.rico@elginisd.net 1400
Registrar Hutchison, Nancy nhutchison@elginisd.net 1404
 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Counselor Merka, Cindy cmerka@elginisd.net 1412
Counselor Salazar, Margarita margarita.salazar@elginisd.net 1405
 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Curriculum Specialist Belz, Shannon shannon.belz@elginisd.net 1446
Aide Solid Roots Bomer, Rachel rachel.bomer@elginisd.net  
Computer Lab Bonds, Tara tara.bonds@elginisd.net 1450
Kinder Teacher Bowling, Ashley ashley.bowling@elginisd.net 1472
4th Gr. Teacher Carnahan, Memory memory.carnahan@elginisd.net 1447
2nd Gr. Teacher Courtney, Jeanette jcourtney@elginisd.net 1455
2nd Gr. Teacher 2-Way DL Crafts, Rachel rachel.crafts@elginisd.net 1489
1st Gr. Teacher Cummings, Laurie laurie.cummings@elginisd.net 1477
Special Ed Teacher Feagin, Rebecca rfeagin@elginisd.net 1461
1st Gr. Teacher Flores, Victoria victoria.flores@elginisd.net 1469
Kinder Teacher 2-Way DL Garcia, M. Elizabeth megarcia@elginisd.net 1468
5th Gr. Teacher Harding, Julie julie.harding@elginisd.net 1444
5th Gr. Teacher Hensley, Deborahday deborahday.hensley@elginisd.net 1448
3rd Gr. Teacher 1-Way DL Hernandez, Sandra sandra.hernandez@elginisd.net 1479
Aide Solid Roots Herzog, Dana dana.herzog@elginisd.net  
ACE Site Coordinator Hill, Danielle danielle.hill@elginisd.net 1422
Music Teacher Homerstad, Sarah shomerstad@elginisd.net 1487
4th Gr. Teacher 1-Way DL Huynh, Norma norma.huynh@elginisd.net 1443
Kinder Teacher Jones, L. Rebecca lillian.jones@elginisd.net 1481
Aide Special Ed Jones, Marilyn marilyn.jones@elginisd.net  
2nd Gr. Teacher 2-Way DL Kalmus, Kaylen kaylen.kalmus@elginisd.net 1464
Art Teacher Keedy, Allison allison.keedy@elginisd.net 1485
1st Gr. Teacher 2-Way DL Lavender, Elizabeth elizabeth.lavender@elginisd.net 1475
Aide Solid Roots Lopez, Dawn dawn.lopez@elginisd.net  
3rd Gr. Teacher 1-Way DL Lopez, Marisela malopez@elginisd.net 1467
Intervention Teacher McCarty, Stephanie smccarty@elginisd.net 1432
5th Gr. Teacher Melsa, Lucas lucas.melsa@elginisd.net 1486
2nd Gr. Teacher Michaud, Nicole nicole.michaud@elginisd.net 1476
5th Gr. Teacher Bilingual Minter, Jessie jessie.minter@elginisd.net 1488
Aide Intervention Navejas, Cindy cnavejas@elginisd.net  
4th Gr. Teacher Ormesher, Jennifer jennifer.ormesher@elginisd.net 1483
4th Gr. Teacher Paone, Catherine catherine.paone@elginisd.net 1440
Special Ed Teacher Peace, Karen kpeace@elginisd.net 1430
Kinder Teacher Pease, Parona ppease@elginisd.net 1478
Aide Intervention Pedraza-Atkinson, Joel joel.pedrazaatkinson@elginisd.net  
Special Ed Teacher Pelliccia, Joette joette.pelliccia@elginisd.net 1461
Tier 1/2 Poston, Jeremy jeremy.poston@elginisd.net  
Librarian Powell, Cindy cpowell@elginisd.net 1425
Aide Solid Roots Ramirez, Angela aramirez@elginisd.net  
3rd Gr. Teacher Ramirez, Erin erin.ramirez@elginisd.net 1480
Aide PE Rivers, Karla krivers@elginisd.net  
Dyslexia Teacher Ruiz, Adriana (Castillo) acastillo@elginisd.net 1462
1st Gr. Teacher 2-Way DL Ruiz, Maria mruiz@elginisd.net 1473
4th Gr. Teacher 1-Way DL Salinas-Roman, Sofia sofia.salinas@elginisd.net 1470
4th Gr. Teacher Sandoval, Annette annette.sandoval@elginisd.net  
Aide Special Ed Saucedo, Mary msaucedo@elginisd.net  
1st Gr. Teacher 1-Way DL Scott, Zulema zscott@elginisd.net 1466
5th Gr. Teacher Bilingual Silbiger, Moses moses.silbiger@elginisd.net 1441
3rd Gr. Teacher Smith, Amy asmith@elginisd.net 1482
Speech Standish, Melanie melanie.standish@elginisd.net 1431
3rd Gr. Teacher Swenson, Shelbi shelbi.swenson@elginisd.net 1465
Gifted & Talented Teacher Taylor, Michelle mtaylor@elginisd.net 1495
2nd Gr. Teacher 1-Way DL Trevino, Erasmo etrevino@elginisd.net 1484
Kinder Teacher 1-Way DL Vaquera, Catherine cvaquera@elginisd.net 1474
5th Gr. Teacher Walker, Kristi kristi.walker@elginisd.net 1442
PE Teacher     1408
 
DL = Dual Language (managed by the Academics and School Improvement office) 
 
* Directory can/will change at any time with little/no notice. 08-15-2017
* Extensions are still being assigned. 08-09-2017 
 
Template Shadow
CLOSE